Advancement Staff

Lauren Creany
Director of Annual Giving
phone: 503.821.8923
email: lcreany@pnca.edu


Killeen Hanson
Assoc. Director of Foundation Relations and Content Strategist
phone: 503.821.8950
email: khanson@pnca.edu


Susanne Hashim
Campaign Counsel
phone: 503.347.2568
email: shashim@pnca.edu


Sharon Johnson
Director of Gift Planning and Stewardship
phone: 503.821.8896
email: sajohnson@pnca.edu


Darby Knox
Chief Advancement Officer
phone: 503.821.8927
email: dknox@pnca.edu


Dawn Nielson
Development Associate
phone: 503.821.8886
email: dnielson@pnca.edu


Luann Whorton
Database Systems Manager
phone: 503.821.8955
email: lwhorton@pnca.edu


Stephanie Wottreng
Museum Giving Coordinator
phone: 503.821.8887
email: swottreng@museumofcontemporarycraft.org

 

Call or Email

503-821-8955
give@pnca.edu

Make a Gift

Give Online

Gifts by Check

Please make checks payable to PNCA.
Office of Advancement
511 NW Broadway
Portland, OR 97209

Gifts by Phone

Please call 503-821-8955.

Gifts of Stock

For details click here or contact the Advancement Office.

Tax Exempt ID

PNCA’s federal tax ID is 93-1139187.

Future Students ProgramsTransfer InfoGlobal StudiosVisitApply

Current Community HomeroomLibraryEmailRecords + Registration

Alumni ExhibitionsNews + NotesGifts to PNCATranscripts   

Continuing Education Courses + RegistrationCertificatesYouthCE Contact

Museum of Contemporary Craft Main SiteHoursBecome a Member