Board Members FY 14-15

Board Chair: Aric Wood, CEO, XPLANE
Board Vice Chair: Susan Hammer, Attorney, Dispute Resolution Services
Treasurer: Craig Boretz, Vice President of Corporated Development, Con-Way, Inc.
Secretary: Anthony Belluschi, Architect
PNCA President: Tom Manley
Faculty Governor: Tracey Cockrell, MFA Chair of Low-Res Visual Studies
Faculty Governor: Daniela Molnar, Chair of Faculty Senate
Student Governor: Tara Kraft, BFA ’15 Illustration
Student Governor: Annie Oldenburg, MFA ’15 Visual Studies
Alumna Governor: Ping Khaw-Sutherland

Donna Avedisian, Artist
John Bishop, Vice President, Pendleton Woolen Mills
Mary Lee Boklund, President, Gilmore Foundation
Stanley Boles, Senior Principal, Boora Architects
Janie S. Brown, Retired CFO/CPA
Jennifer Bryan, Partner, ThinkJoule
Tori Bryer, Artist
Gene d’Autremont, Regional Director, Davidson Trust Co.
Ann Edlen, Partner, ThinkJoule
Kathy Gallagher, Gallagher Capital Corp.
Marc F. Grignon, Chief Operating Officer, NW Equity Holdings, Inc.
J. Douglas Macy, Principal/Founder, Walker Macy
Robert Packard, Architect and Managing Partner, ZGF Architects, LLP
David Savinar, Executive Creative Director/Founder, Rain Agency
Norm Smith, President and CEO, The Ford Family Foundation (emeritus)
Brenda Smola-Foti, Artist, Curator, Producer
Al Solheim, Real Estate Developer
Jean-Pierre Veillet ’97, President, Siteworks Design Build

Governors Emeritus:
Margaret Bolger, Retired, Director, Special Education
Jamey Hampton, Artistic Director, Body Vox
Nan Koerner
Sally Lawrence, Retired, PNCA President
Casey Mills, Partner, Miller Nash, LLP
John Shipley, Chair, Dennis Uniform
Judith Wyss

Future Students ProgramsTransfer InfoGlobal StudiosVisitApply

Current Community HomeroomLibraryEmailRecords + Registration

Alumni ExhibitionsNews + NotesGifts to PNCATranscripts   

Continuing Education Courses + RegistrationCertificatesYouthCE Contact

Museum of Contemporary Craft Main SiteHoursBecome a Member