Auction Committee

Jordan Schnitzer, Honorary Chair
Sheryl Acheson, Co-Chair
Doug Macy, Co-Chair
Karen Benson
Christina Blackwell
Mary Lee Boklund
Tori Bryer
Dinah Deshler
Matthew Letzelter
Wendy Wells Jackson

Host Committee

Kathleen Ames
Janet and Barry Edwards
Donna Ford
John Goodwin
Dee Poth
Larry and Jane Viehl

Future Students    Programs •  Transfer Info •  Global Studios •  Visit •  Apply

Current Community    Homeroom •  Library •  Email •  Records + Registration

Alumni    Exhibitions •  News + Notes •  Gifts to PNCA •  Transcripts   

Continuing Education    Courses + Registration •  Program Blog •  Youth •  CE Contact

Museum of Contemporary Craft   Main Site •  Hours •  Become a Member