Curious about what our alumni are doing post graduation? Browse the list of alumni websites below! Alumni, if you'd like to add your website to this list, email alumni@pnca.edu.

You can search for a specific name or graduation year:

 

... or click the table headers to sort the table accordingly:

Name Grad Year Degree Website
Adam Waggener 2005 BFA www.adamwaggenerart.com
Adrian Gaut 2003 BFA www.agaut.com
Agnes Hamilton 2009 BFA www.agneshamilton.com
Alaina Dias Lara 2006 BFA www.alainadiaslara.com
Alyson Provax 2007 BFA alysonprovax.com
Adam Johnson 2013 BFA theythemselves.com
Amanda Lindahl 2005 BFA www.alindahlcreations.com
Amy Lesniewicz 1998 BFA www.alice-louise.com
Andrew Beckham 1992 BFA www.andrewbeckham.com
Angelica Maria Millan Lozano 2017 MFA www.antagoniista.com
Beth Austin 2011 BFA www.bethaustinillustration.com
Beverly Osborn 1969 BFA www.bevosborndesigns.com
Bobby Jones 2007 BFA relaxedmachinery.ning.com/profiles
Brad Rogers 1986 BFA www.brogersgallery.com
Brandon Wilkinson 2001 BFA www.brandonwilkinson.com
Brenda Mallory 2002 BFA www.brendamallory.com
Brian Haselton 1995 BFA www.brianhaselton.com
Bryce Evans 1993 BFA www.bryceevansartist.com
Caesy Oney 2008 BFA www.caesyoney.com 
Calvin Ross Carl 2008 BFA www.calvinrosscarl.com
Carolina Medina-Dupaix 2004 BFA carolinamedinadupaix.blogspot.com
Carrie Carter 2004 BFA www.carrie-carter.com
Cassandria Blackmore 1993 BFA www.cassandriablackmore.com
Catherine J.H. Miller 2008 BFA asomewhatsecretplace.wordpress.com
Chloé Richard 2006 BFA www.chloerichard.com
Chris Freeman 2010 BFA www.chrisfreeman.com
Chris Wright 1995 BFA www.chriswrightpaintings.com
Christina Fenner 2005 BFA www.reddresserstudio.com
Claudia J. Howell 1992 BFA www.claudiajhowell.com
Coleen Patterson 1980 BFA www.coleenpatterson.com
Crystal Van Wyk 2006 BFA www.etsy.com/shop/VitreousWares
Dana Smith 1982 BFA www.danadanadana.com
Darlene Schaper 2004 BFA www.darleneschaper.com
Dave Delcambre 1997 BFA ncartblog.org
Dawn Nielson 2014 BFA dawnnielson.com
Deb Perry-Guetti 2002 BFA www.artworkbydeb.com
Deborah White 1983 BFA lodestarstudio.com
Delaney Allen 2010 MFA www.delaneyallen.com
Demian DinéYazhi' 2014 BFA heterogeneoushomosexual.tumblr.com
Derrick Villalpando 2003 BFA www.visionstudio.org
Ed Martin 1951 BFA www.martingallery.com
Eileen Kane 1987 BFA www.eskart.net
Elizabeth Anderson 1990 BFA www.eawatercolor.com
Eloise Brett-Kress 1989 BFA www.youngatartstudios.com
Eric N. Rue 2005 BFA www.ericrue.com
Erik Helmer 2001 BFA www.erikhelmer.com
Erin Walters 2006 BFA www.erinwaltersmakeup.com
Erinn Kennedy 1991 BFA www.erinnkennedy.com
Esteban Camacho Steffensen 2010 BFA camachosteffensen.blogspot.com
Evan Bower 2012 BFA www.evanbower.com
Frederick James 1998 BFA www.angelfire.com/art2/frederickjames/
Fritz Liedtke 2002 BFA www.fritzphotographic.com
Gabriel Liston 2001 BFA www.lastwater.net
Gavin Eveland 2009 BFA gavineveland.com
George Johanson 1950 BFA www.markwoolley.com
Glynnis Fawkes 1995 BFA glynnisfawkes.com
Heidi Cody   BFA www.heidicody.com
Jakob Vala 2010 BFA www.jakobvala.com
James Thomas 2006 CE www.actsofgood.com
Jane Schiffhauer 2010 MFA www.janeschiffhauer.com
Janelle (Pierce) Schneider 1998 BFA www.paintbetty.com 
Jason Traeger 2007 BFA www.jasontraeger.com
Jean-Pierre Veillet 1997 BFA siteworksportland.com
Jeanna Edelman 1985 BFA hotlipspizza.com
Jeff Foster 1984 BFA www.jefffoster.com
Jenn Pascoe 2004 BFA www.jpascoe.com
Jeremy Balderson 2000 BFA www.jeremybalderson.com
Jerry Ketel 1981 BFA www.leoketel.com
Jessalyn Haggenjos 2001 BFA www.haggenjos.com
Jessie Rasche 1991 BFA jessiesfineart.com
Jessie Weitzel 2010 BFA www.jessieweitzel.com
Joellyn Loehr 2000 BFA www.loehrdesign.com
John Emmerling 1980 BFA www.gearhartironwerks.com
Jonah Roll 1985 BFA jonahsart.blogspot.com
Joshua Camozzi Mulligan 2001 BFA www.swirlybits.com
Julian Smith 2002 BFA www.juliansmith.org
Julian Voss-Andreae 2004 BFA www.julianvossandreae.com
Julie Cudahy 2005 BFA www.juliecudahy.com
Julie Orser 1999 BFA www.julieorser.com
Julie Rea 2000 BFA www.adgirldesign.com
Autumn Rose Swisher 2007 BFA autumnswisher.com
Justin Gorman 2008 BFA www.papermakestack.com
Kaila Rose Farrell-Smith 2004 BFA www.artofkailarose.com
Katie Simon 2003 BFA www.katiesimon.com
Katy Asher 2003 BFA www.mostlandia.com
Kendra Larson 2004 BFA www.kendralarson.com
Kim Wong 1980 BFA kimwongcreative.com
Lani Schreibstein 2000 BFA www.becausedesignworks.com
Leanne Zarecki 2008 BFA www.leannezarecki.com
Lee Anne Gibney 2003 BFA www.leeannegibney.com
Lee Day Robbins 1999 BFA www.leedayrobbins.com
Linda Hutchins 1988 BFA www.lindahutchins.com
linden 1998 BFA www.linden-studio.com
Lindsay De Armond 2008 BFA www.lindsaydearmond.com
Lindsey Hammond 1999 BFA www.hubltd.com
Lisa Brinkman 1993 BFA www.lisabrinkman.com
Lisa Hough 2006 BFA www.finishingschooldesign.com
London A. Lunoux 2011 BFA www.londonlunoux.com
Malia Jensen 1989 BFA maliajensen.com
Malini Gupta 2005 BFA www.ochredesign.net
Marilyn Maricle 1983 BFA www.marilynmaricle.com
Marisa Cole 1992 BFA marisacole.com
Marsha Plafkin   CE www.art-responsa.com
Mary Josephson 1986 BFA www.maryjosephson.com
Mary Mattingly 2002 BFA www.marymattingly.com
Matthew Cardinal 2002 BFA www.signalcycles.com
Melinda Hurst Frye 2000 BFA www.mhurstfrye.com
Melissa Dow 2007 BFA www.melissadowillustration.com
Mia Nolting 2008 BFA mianolting.com
Michael Curry 1981 BFA www.michaelcurrydesign.com
Michael Nirenberg 2001 BFA www.michaelnirenberg.org
Michael Orwick 2000 BFA www.michaelorwick.com
Mike Costello 2006 BFA michaelcostelloart.com
Morgan Walker 1993 BFA http://www.augengallery.com/Artists/walker.html
Nat Andreini 2005 BFA www.natandreini.com
Natascha Snellman 2000 BFA www.nataschasnellman.com
Noah Jones 1997 BFA www.noahzjones.com
Pat Boas 1998 BFA www.patboas.com
Patrick Howe 1974 BFA www.artandawakening.com
Peter Harding 1992 BFA gwynhardingstudio.com
Ping Khaw 1993 BFA www.pingkhaw.com
Rainbow Ross 2009 BFA rainboeliza.blogspot.com
Raul J. Mendez 1997 BFA www.rauljmendez.com
Rebecca Campbell 1994 BFA www.rebeccacampbell.net
Rebecca Gilbert 1997 BFA www.stumptownprinters.com
Rebecca Guberman-Bloom 1996 BFA www.guberman-bloom.com
Rebekah Johnson 1982 BFA www.rebekahjohnson.com
Remedios Rapoport 1989 BFA www.remediosrapoport.com
Renee de Montaigne 1992 BFA www.reneedemontaigne.com
Roll Hardy 2002 BFA www.atomic.ws
Roxana Hannah 2005 BFA www.roxanahannah.com
Russell Stephenson 2001 BFA texascannonsofproportion.com
Ryan Alexander-Tanner 2005 BFA www.ohyesverynice.com
Ryan Bubnis 2006 BFA www.ryanbubnis.com
Sally Cleveland 1981 BFA www.sallycleveland.com
Samuel Paden 2004 BFA www.samuelpaden.com
Samuel Rowlett 2002 BFA www.samuelrowlett.com
Sarah Farahat 2008 BFA sarahfarahat.weebly.com
Sarah Meadows 2008 BFA www.sarah-meadows.com
Scott Holman 1985 BFA www.scottholmancreative.com
Seann Brackin 2003 BFA seann.brackinworld.com
Shannon Richardson 2002 BFA www.shannonrichardsonpaintings.com
Sherrie Wolf 1974 BFA www.sherriewolfstudio.com
Stephen Leflar 1972 BFA www.StephenLeflar.com
Susan Seubert 1992 BFA www.sseubert.com
Tamara English 2004 BFA www.tamaraenglish.com
Tara Burkhardt 2010 BFA www.taraburkhardt.com
Thomas K. Conway 2006 BFA www.thomaskenneth.com
Thomas Morphis 1980 BFA www.thomasmorphis.com
Tim Bovey 2001 BFA www.timbovey.com
Todd Lininger 2001 BFA www.toddlininger.com
Tom Lechner 1998 BFA www.tomlechner.com
Travis Rice 2001 BFA www.uptownhype.com
Ty Ennis 2006 BFA www.tyennis.com
Ty Hatch 1998 BFA www.tyhatch.com
Tyler Jackson 2005 BFA www.ghost-toast.com 
Vadim Makoyed 2012 BFA www.vadimages.com
Valori Wells 1997 BFA valoriwells.com
Vikki Michalios 1987 BFA www.michalios.com
Daniel J Glendening 2011 MFA http://www.danieljglendening.com/